یک دنیا حرف

Seek knowledge from the cradle to the grave

یک دنیا حرف

Seek knowledge from the cradle to the grave

getting to know

پنجشنبه, ۷ تیر ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۳۴ ب.ظ

                                             

Hello my name is Mobina. In this blog I'd like speak about my hobbies,🎲🃏 my favorite musics🎧🎶🎤, combat sports💪🏆 ,strange talents🎨 🎭and exciting jobs 

And exactly your favorite subjects. please 👊follow me 📲📞💻and send your📩💌 comments 

  • Mobina Abedini

نظرات  (۲)

welcome to blog.ir
we are happy to see you here :d
Thank you 
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی